Team Leaders

Fiona Sutton

Water Services Manager
M: 027 808 1669
E: fiona.sutton@colabsolutions.govt.nz

Fran Crowther

Business Co-ordinator
M: 027 1800 2115
E: fran.crowther@colabsolutions.govt.nz

Cass Chan

Trade Waste Team Leader
E: cass.chan@hcc.govt.nz

Ross Wightman

Senior Trade Waste Officer
M: 021 837 890
E: ross.wightman@hcc.govt.nz

Anna Coman

Senior Technical Support Officer
E: anna.coman@hcc.govt.nz

Geraldine McHaffie

Sampling & Analysis Team Leader
M: 027 808 2287
E: geraldine.mchaffie@hcc.govt.nz

 

Peter Brown

Senior Field Technician
M: 027 808 2268
E: peter.brown@hcc.govt.nz

 

Tania Williams

Senior Laboratory Technician
M: 027 808 2269
E: tania.williams@hcc.govt.nz

 

Michelle Templeton

Smart Water Co-Ordinator
M: 021 919 032
E: michelle.templeton@hcc.govt.nz

 

Sirri Smith

Smart Water Co-Ordinator
M: 027 808 6283
E: sirri.smith@hcc.govt.nz